Typed letter from Customer       

Kevin Sherrill

Jetmore, KS         

02-15-2020


Weber,

      Had to call my natural gas supplier for service guard work.  They determined I needed to have my A-coil on furnace cleaned.  They gave me a recommended name and number suggestion, said if I called the big name places like Stewart or Weber, it would be around $800.00.  Their recommendation would probably charge around $300.00 to $400.00.  I contemplated using the cheaper place, but previously this past summer I had Weber replace an air conditioner condenser motor, they were quick to show, and it was on a Sunday I believe, and did it for what I thought was a good fair price.  So, I decided to call Weber, thought I may get a better cleaning done on the unit, they actually showed up within 20 minutes, cleaned he A coil, $191.00


Thanks, happy customer !!!

Kevin L. Sherrill   

Printed version of note above

from Terry Higgins Hugoton, Ks.


29 Dec. 2018


Sir,

    Just thought I'd send a Thank-You-Note.  my furnace stopped working on Sat., the 29th.  I called around 10 o'clock (PM) and in a couple of hours a repairman was on his way (Sergio).  I can't tell you how happy I was when my heat was on again.  

    I've never had a bad experience with your company.  I really reli on you. 

    Sergio was the best, not only fast and knowledgeable but friendly.  

                                            Thanks again,

                                             Terry L. Higgins

           5 Star Google Review

Amy Ewing

Ulysses, KS

                                                                    05-18-2019

    Dustin out of Ulysses was AWESOME !!!! super helpful and very very fast.  even checked in with me the day after instillation to see if I was happy with the work.  I contacted him recently with a question and he stopped by only a few hours after our contact to attend to the situation!!! 

     very very pleased with the time and attention that was received.

    

                                                           Amy Ewing

 5 Star Google Review


Melvin Fry Jr.

Garden City, KS                                      08-07-2019


our air conditioner quit

and in 1 day we had a

new system, furnace included,

installed by a professional crew and

had a cool house again.


5 Star Google Review

                   

                                                                          10-28-2019

painthorse1012

Dustin was great.  He showed up exactly when he said he would.  His personality was fun and his expertixe proved itself. 


Thanks, Dustin!

           5 Star Google Review

Bonnie Austin

Dodge City, KS

                                                                    06-26-2019


    Weber Refrigeration came out within an hour to check what was wrong with my AC unit.

    When he said we needed a new unit, I was a little panicked and worried about the cost.  The serviceman was reassuring and told me about possible financing available.  After speaking to Kris, our unit was ordered and scheduled to be instant the very next day! 

    The installers were so professional and courteous that the dogs even liked them before they were finished!  


Thanks for your Prompt Quality Service.


Bonnie


5 Star Google Review

                                                                 

                                                                            7-17-19

John Nickel

Grant County Bank

Ulysses KS

     Weber Refrigeration has done Grant County Bank a great job.  

    Dustin has always let me know when he is here, always let me know what out problem was and the best way to fix it.  

    We will continue to use Weber Refrigeration for our HVAC needs.


Thanks for a job well done, Dustin!

           5 Star Google Review

Amy Seachris

Dodge  City, KS

                                                                    06-27-2019

    Fast, friendly service!  All employees went above and beyond our expectations. 

    Quick service from our initial call and all questions were answered. 

    We also appreciated the extra research done for our needs.  


Thank You

Amy

                 5 Star Google Review

Taylor Goos

Dodge City, KS                                                    06-26-2019


    Great experience, came the same day for my estimate and answered all of my questions when I decided to schedule it they got me in the first day I was available and finished it by the end of the day new furnace and A/C



   4 Star Google Review                 


                                                                         7-18-2019

scottman

Dodge City, KS

    Showed up quickly and knew what they were doing.

E-Mail                  

                                                                        05-06-2021

Tim Dunn

USD 217

Rolla, KS

    Dustin with Weber always does an excellent job for us.  Hi is efficeint and spends the time to check everything out to make sure your AC or heat is working well when he leaves.  Our school has Dustin performing service on our kitchen walk in coolers, ice maker and our Hvac units.  He is very thorough.

Thanks Dustin


Tim Dunn

   E-Mailed Review                 

                                                                    09-27-2019

Good morning!
     I just wanted you to know your technician Jose was a super nice guy.  He was very courteous & let us know if he was going to make noise, etc. 
    Iā€™m assuming he did a great job.  In this world where everyone complains about everything I wanted to acknowledge what a great asset he is to your company!

    You can send him here every time.

Thank you!
Teresa Davis
Office Administrator
Darling Ingredients, Inc

           5 Star Google Review

Juan Ramirez

Holcomb Ks.

                                                                    01-16-2019

     Very Professional and Prompt with their work.

Very happy with our new heat pump for our Second level of our Home.  

                                                                   Juan 

           5 Star Google Review

Gary Pitzer

Garden City, KS

                                                                    06-19-2019

    Scott was very professional and gave us quotes promptly.  Jose and Reyes did a good job installing our unit.  Everything looks and works great.....much better to have air conditioning since summers getting hot. 


    The warranty seems like it's going to be awesome.  We will not have to worry about anything for many years to come. 


    Overall, top-notch crew. 


Gary Pitzer


   5 Star Google Review                 


                                                                         7-18-2019

Angel Morales

Dodge City, KS


They did a great job!  Very helpful and nice to work with.

   5 Star Google Review                 

                                                                        10-10-2020

Tim Dunn

USD 217

Rolla, KS

    Dustin with Weber always does an excellent job for us.  Hi is efficeint and spends the time to check everything out to make sure your AC or heat is working well when he leaves.  Our school has Dustin performing service on our kitchen walk in coolers, ice maker and our Hvac units.  He is very thorough.

Thanks Dustin


Tim Dunn


Hand printed HALLMARK CARD                   

                                                                          7-20-2019

Hello Weber Refrigeration!

    We want to say Thank You again for getting a technician out to our house 7-15-19 assessing our ailing air conditioner!

    Thank you for making time Wed. afternoon before closing time to come back to our house, fix the A.C. and get it back in working condition before the hottest days of summer kicked in!

 

Thank You

Les and Serena Watkins

Dodge City, KS


P.S. Our 4-leged babies Thank ya'all too!

    

     5 Star Google Review

Rick Ashby

Ulysses, KS                                  08-07-2019

    Dustin always does a wonderful job for us and takes the time to give us advice on what to do to improve our equipment performance !! 

     Glad we have Dustin!!\

Rick

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Rick,

     We are glad we have Dustin too !!  Thanks for the encouragement.

Thanks

Mike A. Weber  CEO

5 Star Google Review

6-29-2020


Richard Hanlon
Turpin OK
Trenton came out and fixed the AC and it was way less than I thought it would be. The AC went out on Sunday evening. Monday afternoon it was fixed!

ā€‹ā€‹ā€‹Weber Refrigeration Heating and Air Conditioning

                 5 Star Google Review

Caleb Crosier-Torres

Liberal, KS                                                      07-02-2019


     Installers were very knowledgeable and friendly.


Would definitely recommend !


   5 Star Google Review                 


                                                                         7-18-2019

Meta Riseling

Walsh Community Grocery Store


    Dustin always does his best to take care of our store!!  He has always shown up in a timely manner and done an awesome job!!

Compliment called in by Phone                  2-20-2019


Bob Bergmann   

Jetmore, KS


   Bob said that he was very impressed with our company and Leo and Spencer.  He said that they were very knowledgeable, full of self-esteem and had very good morals.  He only spent a little bit of time with them and he was very impressed.  He is was very impressed with the 4 employees that he has dealt with over the years.  Chris, when he installed the fireplace, Leo and Spencer on the most recent service call, and Trina (one of our dispatchers).     

           5 Star Google Review

Syl Ramos

Garden City, KS

                                                                    05-15-2019

    Our unit was 24 years old. We started having issues with it and of course company was coming! 

    Scott at Webber came out and went over our options along with pricing and within a couple of days we had a new heating and air conditioning unit installed.  The installation was quick and the guys were very professional. 

    I highly recommend Webber for your heating and cooling needs.  

                                                                  Sylvia 

5 Star Google Review

                   

                                                                          11-04-2019

Holly Mathes

Ulysses, KS


    Weber Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning is a top rate company . We count on Joel and Dustin. They are professional, knowledgeable, timely and efficient.


Thank you for a great service!

   

                          5 Star Google Review    

Unified School District 210

Hugoton KS

                                                      July 12 2019

      Dustin always does an excellent job when he repairs our equipment at USD210


                                                        Terry Miller

                                                        Hugoton, KS 

E-Mailed Compliment 

10-17-2020


Tim & Pati Burkhart

Kinsley, KS
    Thank you for your service.  Leo is very experienced and does a great job.  As you know, experience is important to customers.  We will be requesting him in the future.  We want you to know what a good job he does.  We appreciate you standing behind your employees and not charging us for this call. 

Tim & Patti Burkhart


Copy from E-Mail

                   

                                                                          05-09-2021

Rich Weatherred

Deerfield, KS


    Just wanted to send a quick note and say thanks to you and the installation crew for a good experience and a job well done.

    I appreciate your working with me to determine which units would work best for me and for setting up the installation.

    The installation crew was very professional and a pleasure to work with.  Their work ethics, organization, cleanliness & follow up when the job was completed was greatly appreciated. 


    I am glad I select Weber Refrigeration & Heating for my purchase.


Thanks

Rick

           5 Star Google Review

Shawn Bradfield

Dodge City,  Ks.

                                                                    06-25-2019

     They did a great job!  I'm very happy with the service and the system installed.