4 Star Google Review                 


                                                                         7-18-2019

scottman

Dodge City, KS

    Showed up quickly and knew what they were doing.

Printed version of note above

from Terry Higgins Hugoton, Ks.


29 Dec. 2018


Sir,

    Just thought I'd send a Thank-You-Note.  my furnace stopped working on Sat., the 29th.  I called around 10 o'clock (PM) and in a couple of hours a repairman was on his way (Sergio).  I can't tell you how happy I was when my heat was on again.  

    I've never had a bad experience with your company.  I really reli on you. 

    Sergio was the best, not only fast and knowledgeable but friendly.  

                                            Thanks again,

                                             Terry L. Higgins

           5 Star Google Review

Amy Ewing

Ulysses, KS

                                                                    05-18-2019

    Dustin out of Ulysses was AWESOME !!!! super helpful and very very fast.  even checked in with me the day after instillation to see if I was happy with the work.  I contacted him recently with a question and he stopped by only a few hours after our contact to attend to the situation!!! 

     very very pleased with the time and attention that was received.

    

                                                           Amy Ewing

                 5 Star Google Review

Caleb Crosier-Torres

Liberal, KS                                                      07-02-2019


     Installers were very knowledgeable and friendly.


Would definitely recommend !


   5 Star Google Review                 


                                                                         7-18-2019

Meta Riseling

Walsh Community Grocery Store


    Dustin always does his best to take care of our store!!  He has always shown up in a timely manner and done an awesome job!!

   E-Mailed Review                 

                                                                    09-27-2019

Good morning!
     I just wanted you to know your technician Jose was a super nice guy.  He was very courteous & let us know if he was going to make noise, etc. 
    I’m assuming he did a great job.  In this world where everyone complains about everything I wanted to acknowledge what a great asset he is to your company!

    You can send him here every time.

Thank you!
Teresa Davis
Office Administrator
Darling Ingredients, Inc

           5 Star Google Review

Juan Ramirez

Holcomb Ks.

                                                                    01-16-2019

     Very Professional and Prompt with their work.

Very happy with our new heat pump for our Second level of our Home.  

                                                                   Juan 

Compliment called in by Phone                  2-20-2019


Bob Bergmann   

Jetmore, KS


   Bob said that he was very impressed with our company and Leo and Spencer.  He said that they were very knowledgeable, full of self-esteem and had very good morals.  He only spent a little bit of time with them and he was very impressed.  He is was very impressed with the 4 employees that he has dealt with over the years.  Chris, when he installed the fireplace, Leo and Spencer on the most recent service call, and Trina (one of our dispatchers).     

           5 Star Google Review

Syl Ramos

Garden City, KS

                                                                    05-15-2019

    Our unit was 24 years old. We started having issues with it and of course company was coming! 

    Scott at Webber came out and went over our options along with pricing and within a couple of days we had a new heating and air conditioning unit installed.  The installation was quick and the guys were very professional. 

    I highly recommend Webber for your heating and cooling needs.  

                                                                  Sylvia 

 5 Star Google Review


Melvin Fry Jr.

Garden City, KS                                      08-07-2019


our air conditioner quit

and in 1 day we had a

new system, furnace included,

installed by a professional crew and

had a cool house again.


5 Star Google Review

                   

                                                                          10-28-2019

painthorse1012

Dustin was great.  He showed up exactly when he said he would.  His personality was fun and his expertixe proved itself. 


Thanks, Dustin!

           5 Star Google Review

Gary Pitzer

Garden City, KS

                                                                    06-19-2019

    Scott was very professional and gave us quotes promptly.  Jose and Reyes did a good job installing our unit.  Everything looks and works great.....much better to have air conditioning since summers getting hot. 


    The warranty seems like it's going to be awesome.  We will not have to worry about anything for many years to come. 


    Overall, top-notch crew. 


Gary Pitzer


5 Star Google Review

                   

                                                                          11-04-2019

Holly Mathes

Ulysses, KS


    Weber Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning is a top rate company . We count on Joel and Dustin. They are professional, knowledgeable, timely and efficient.


Thank you for a great service!

   

                          5 Star Google Review    

Unified School District 210

Hugoton KS

                                                      July 12 2019

      Dustin always does an excellent job when he repairs our equipment at USD210


                                                        Terry Miller

                                                        Hugoton, KS 

   5 Star Google Review                 


                                                                         7-18-2019

Angel Morales

Dodge City, KS


They did a great job!  Very helpful and nice to work with.

           5 Star Google Review

Bonnie Austin

Dodge City, KS

                                                                    06-26-2019


    Weber Refrigeration came out within an hour to check what was wrong with my AC unit.

    When he said we needed a new unit, I was a little panicked and worried about the cost.  The serviceman was reassuring and told me about possible financing available.  After speaking to Kris, our unit was ordered and scheduled to be instant the very next day! 

    The installers were so professional and courteous that the dogs even liked them before they were finished!  


Thanks for your Prompt Quality Service.


Bonnie


5 Star Google Review

                                                                 

                                                                            7-17-19

John Nickel

Grant County Bank

Ulysses KS

     Weber Refrigeration has done Grant County Bank a great job.  

    Dustin has always let me know when he is here, always let me know what out problem was and the best way to fix it.  

    We will continue to use Weber Refrigeration for our HVAC needs.


Thanks for a job well done, Dustin!


Hand printed HALLMARK CARD                   

                                                                          7-20-2019

Hello Weber Refrigeration!

    We want to say Thank You again for getting a technician out to our house 7-15-19 assessing our ailing air conditioner!

    Thank you for making time Wed. afternoon before closing time to come back to our house, fix the A.C. and get it back in working condition before the hottest days of summer kicked in!

 

Thank You

Les and Serena Watkins

Dodge City, KS


P.S. Our 4-leged babies Thank ya'all too!

    

     5 Star Google Review

Rick Ashby

Ulysses, KS                                  08-07-2019

    Dustin always does a wonderful job for us and takes the time to give us advice on what to do to improve our equipment performance !! 

     Glad we have Dustin!!\

Rick

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Rick,

     We are glad we have Dustin too !!  Thanks for the encouragement.

Thanks

Mike A. Weber  CEO

           5 Star Google Review

Shawn Bradfield

Dodge City,  Ks.

                                                                    06-25-2019

     They did a great job!  I'm very happy with the service and the system installed.


           5 Star Google Review

Amy Seachris

Dodge  City, KS

                                                                    06-27-2019

    Fast, friendly service!  All employees went above and beyond our expectations. 

    Quick service from our initial call and all questions were answered. 

    We also appreciated the extra research done for our needs.  


Thank You

Amy

                 5 Star Google Review

Taylor Goos

Dodge City, KS                                                    06-26-2019


    Great experience, came the same day for my estimate and answered all of my questions when I decided to schedule it they got me in the first day I was available and finished it by the end of the day new furnace and A/C



800-886-2188

Weber Refrigeration Heating and Air Conditioning