Weber Refrigeration Heating and Air Conditioning

800-886-2188

05-12-2016  Debbie Foster Oakley, Ks

   We had a new AC system installed today.  Our whole process from calling our warranty company, to a tech coming out the same day, to the conversations my husband Rich had with the salesman, and the installation done by Royse has been awesome.  I was very pleased with his professionalism and friendliness and explaining everything and keeping me informed through the whole process.  Thank you for making this a very pleasant experience.

To whom it may concern.                      November 2009

   I believe that when a company's employees have done a wonderful job, the employer should most definitely give it attention.  I am now a proud owner of a Weber furnace, thanks to Paul Rosales and Sam.  

   My father called Paul and asked him to look at my furnace that had quit working, which according to Paul was a blessing in disguise!  My furnace will go down in Weber history as a unique old furnace which was a hazard to my son and I.

   Paul responded right away, gave me a bid, and he and Sam had my furnace done in 1 1/2 days.  I am very pleased with the quality of work Paul and sam provided.  I thought their work ethic was worth informing the Webber Company!  Please convey to Paul and Sam that my new furnace is working GREAT and how very happy I am!

                                                  A very satisfied customer
                                                  Whitney Teeter.

Mooyahs Burgers Garden City

   Trish said that Elliot is the BOMB.com  Very professional and courteous!!!

5 Star Google Review  

08-09-2016

Amanda McGill      Dodge City, Ks


       It was a big job and they did a great job, will definitely use them again if need arises.    

Beth Giesick

Venture Foods (Grocery Store) Sublette, Ks

     "Prompt Quality Service" is not just part of your slogan, you truly act that out on a daily basis.  Our experiences with you & your staff has been a real treat, knowing that our issues will be solved in a timely manner, a professional manner & most importantly a thorough manner.  Thanks also for the helpful "Money Saving Tips " page on your webpage, along with the coupon that is there to access!! .......We will continue to use weber every time. 

         

                                   Google Reviews Ulysses

05-06-2016   Carol Mercurito  Scott City

   On May 3, 2016 Royce Rosales from the Garden City, Ks installed new coils for our air conditioner.  He was a very personable and knowledgeable young man.  He did his job in a timely manner.  We were most impressed with the cleanliness of the room after he left.

Dan Cammack, John Deere Dodge City

   Service call to fabricate custom air-flow deflector for our John Deere service shop was fairly priced and excellent job done the first time. 

I'm Jeff Turner

     I'm the Pastor of First Missionary Church.  A few years ago we were using a boiler system to heat our church and we were paying over $1,300.00 a month in the winter to heat the church. 

     We called Weber refrigeration and they came out and put in two high energy efficient furnaces for us.  And now we save over $1,00.00 a month in the winter, which allows us to use that money in other places in ministry for the church.

‚Äč05-10-2016  Frank Heinson   Tyrone, OK

   Frank called in to say that he was very happy with the work that Max and Drew did at his house.  Said that they did a great job and were very prompt and that he only needed 2lbs this year, so he was happy.

Lowell & Mary Kay Wagner                         05-08-2018

Offerle Kansas

    Thank you for your helpful service...we truly appreciate your staff for responding to our problem.   We know you have an abundance of calls and you have always been great to respond.  Please extend our thanks to the technician at came to our house.  

                                             

                 5 Star Yahoo Review

Becky and Eldon Lansdown

Texhoma,OK                                              6-12-2017


      We are very pleased with our a/c repair.  Thank you for your quick response.  A++++++ Rating

Sue Nelson      Garden City, Ks            05-16-2016

    I was out of town and left the door unlocked.  Royce was the installer and he came and was almost finished with installation when I got home.  Very efficient and knowledgable and explaind about warrantioe and rebates.  I was extremely pleased with the service and will call weber for all my futrue needs. 

                                              Thank You

                                               Sue Nelson

4.8 or better everywhere !!!!

05-14-2016  Wes Hefner  Dodge City

    Chris and his crew of two young men installed a A/C unit and over head duct work in my shed very neat and professional, the workmanship was far beyond my expectation and I am not easy to please!

     After they finished the job they cleaned the job site and left it cleaner than it was before they started.  I recommend Weber and will most definitely use them again.


Robin Barnett
Healy, Ks                                           May 11 2016
   We were very pleased with the service we received when we were trying to decide what to purchase.  There service was fast on getting it installed.  The installers were very nice and cleaned up after there job was complete.  They explained ...MoreWe were very pleased with the service we received when we were trying to decide what to purchase.  There service was fast on getting it installed.  The installers were very nice and cleaned up after there job was complete.  They explained everything very well.  When calling in for questions they are very pleasant.  If they didn't know the answer then they had someone call back.  Would do business again!!!   Thanks.

04-07-2016  Twila Smith   Lakin Ks

   Thank you so much for your quick and great service.  The young man did a great job and was very friendly. 

    We definitely will recommend your service.