Mooyahs Burgers Garden City

   Trish said that Elliot is the BOMB.com  Very professional and courteous!!!

05-14-2016  Wes Hefner  Dodge City

    Chris and his crew of two young men installed a A/C unit and over head duct work in my shed very neat and professional, the workmanship was far beyond my expectation and I am not easy to please!

     After they finished the job they cleaned the job site and left it cleaner than it was before they started.  I recommend Weber and will most definitely use them again.

5 Star Google Review  

08-09-2016

Amanda McGill      Dodge City, Ks


       It was a big job and they did a great job, will definitely use them again if need arises.    

05-06-2016   Carol Mercurito  Scott City

   On May 3, 2016 Royce Rosales from the Garden City, Ks installed new coils for our air conditioner.  He was a very personable and knowledgeable young man.  He did his job in a timely manner.  We were most impressed with the cleanliness of the room after he left.

800-886-2188

04-07-2016  Twila Smith   Lakin Ks

   Thank you so much for your quick and great service.  The young man did a great job and was very friendly. 

    We definitely will recommend your service.

Beth Giesick

Venture Foods (Grocery Store) Sublette, Ks

     "Prompt Quality Service" is not just part of your slogan, you truly act that out on a daily basis.  Our experiences with you & your staff has been a real treat, knowing that our issues will be solved in a timely manner, a professional manner & most importantly a thorough manner.  Thanks also for the helpful "Money Saving Tips " page on your webpage, along with the coupon that is there to access!! .......We will continue to use weber every time. 

         

                                   Google Reviews Ulysses

Dan Cammack, John Deere Dodge City

   Service call to fabricate custom air-flow deflector for our John Deere service shop was fairly priced and excellent job done the first time. 

                 5 Star Yahoo Review

Becky and Eldon Lansdown

Texhoma,OK                                              6-12-2017


      We are very pleased with our a/c repair.  Thank you for your quick response.  A++++++ Rating

I'm Jeff Turner

     I'm the Pastor of First Missionary Church.  A few years ago we were using a boiler system to heat our church and we were paying over $1,300.00 a month in the winter to heat the church. 

     We called Weber refrigeration and they came out and put in two high energy efficient furnaces for us.  And now we save over $1,00.00 a month in the winter, which allows us to use that money in other places in ministry for the church.

4.8 or better everywhere !!!!

Weber Refrigeration Heating and Air Conditioning

‚Äč05-10-2016  Frank Heinson   Tyrone, OK

   Frank called in to say that he was very happy with the work that Max and Drew did at his house.  Said that they did a great job and were very prompt and that he only needed 2lbs this year, so he was happy.

05-12-2016  Debbie Foster Oakley, Ks

   We had a new AC system installed today.  Our whole process from calling our warranty company, to a tech coming out the same day, to the conversations my husband Rich had with the salesman, and the installation done by Royse has been awesome.  I was very pleased with his professionalism and friendliness and explaining everything and keeping me informed through the whole process.  Thank you for making this a very pleasant experience.


Robin Barnett
Healy, Ks                                           May 11 2016
   We were very pleased with the service we received when we were trying to decide what to purchase.  There service was fast on getting it installed.  The installers were very nice and cleaned up after there job was complete.  They explained ...MoreWe were very pleased with the service we received when we were trying to decide what to purchase.  There service was fast on getting it installed.  The installers were very nice and cleaned up after there job was complete.  They explained everything very well.  When calling in for questions they are very pleasant.  If they didn't know the answer then they had someone call back.  Would do business again!!!   Thanks.