Weber Refrigeration Heating and Air Conditioning

800-886-2188

07-13-2016   Google 5 Star Review


Christine Sabourin /Holcomb, KS

 

     I will definitely recommend Weber Refrigeration.  They are quick and did a good job.  After the completion, it was very clean and neat when they finished the job.  The technician are very friendly and they know what they are doing.

     Great Job !!!


Thank You

Christine Sabourin

05-10-2017   Google 5 Star Review


Cody Pickering Tyrone, OK

     The young man that worked on my air conditioner was very professional.  Didn't take him ling to get it working.  Great work.

12-29-2016


E-Mail from Sally Cauble   Dodge City, KS


   I really liked the gentleman that came out.  I didn't get his name, but if I had, I would ask and wait for him every time. 

                                      Sally Cauble


June 2016 Google 5 Star Review


Armando Caballero

    Overall, great service. Their sales rep was very knowledgable and helpful when he came and gave us a bid on some work in our home. Very friendly and willing to answer any questions we had.

     Also, after a routine maintenance on our heater we smelled gas and they came right back and found the leak. They were able to install a new system within a few days. We use Weber for our home and for the business I manage and we're always happy with their service.

Buffalo Wild Wings.                    May 12 2017

Garden City, KS


   I am pleased as heck with Weber Refrigeration!  We used another company for a while and then switched.  I couldn't be more pleased with you. 


                                                     Bryan

Bob Judd     Liberal, KS                                 11-28-2016


    Mr. Judd called in to let us know that Trenton came out to work on their furnace.  He said that he was very polite and accommodating.  He said that his wife had to move a vacuum and some other things out of our way before we got there.  Trenton went above and beyond by putting those things back for her when he was done. 

         5 Star Google Review

Craig Wikoff.

Garden City, Ks                                                         10-06-2016

    We had been complaining about our A/C for the best part of the summer.  We finally broke down and called for estimates.  Scott with Weber was able to review our needs and get us a quote the same day.  After asking several additional questions of Scott, who was patient and answered them all, we were satisfied and went ahead.  Kelly and sam were out the next day installing our new system.  They were polite, respectful of our house and worked hard to get the system insatalled.  They were able to get it done a couple hours earlier than their estimate.  Yet another pleasant surprise.  If you need help, Weber is the one to go to as they are fast to respond with quotes, repairs and installation.

January 2017   5 Star Google Review


Nidia Ortega

   Great service.  when calling, the waiting times are very short (like 30 seconds or so).  The wait for install appointments and repairs is also very short.  Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.  Scott was very professional and he helped me get set up for a furnace install during an emergency, & on very short notice (like within a day or so).  All the other places in town were swamped due to bad weather, but Weber's was able to check my furnace and set up an install appointment within one day.  All the other places I'd called had told me it would be at least a week before they could even check my furnace.  I would definitely recommend Weber's to anyone.

12-26-2017   Google 5 Star Review


Alison Moeller Liberal, Ks


     They are great.  always polite and Professional

Walmart Refrigeration Service Reference

5 Star Google Review


Service 6-8-2016 / Dodge City
    Requested after hours urgent service on an A/C compressor on a very hot weekday.   The service technician (Erik) arrived within 15 minutes, was very cordial, professional, and efficient as identified the problem, explained it, and made repairs, all completed within an hour. Stellar service!   --- M. Rooney --

5 Star Google Review


Brenda Frey  07-14-2016

    Weber Refrigeration came to our rescue.  A unit went down and we had 40-50 family members coming for a reunion in 48 hours.  The company that had installed and maintained our equipment since 1992 were unable to service us.  I gave a call to Weber and they were very gracious and willing to help us out.  A service employee was here with in 24 hours.  He was very knowledgeable, courteous and wasted no time in getting us up and running.  Thanks so much Weber employees !!!

More Customer Reviews

03-22-2016 James Hewes  Ingalls


    Excellent Install.  It was timely and job after completion was clean and very neat looking.  Sam was the installer and was very through, sting and making sure everything work properly.


Camp Hansen

1004 S. Lake Rd

Kirwin, KS 67644                                        06-18-2016


Thanks for the Fast Service