Weber Refrigeration Heating and Air Conditioning

800-886-2188

LUCILA GARCIA
3:55 PM 07-06-2016

to me
    Just wanted to let you and your guys know how much we appreciate you guys replacing our system the next day!  You guys are great.  I will definitely be recommending you guys to all our friends and family! 

Thanks again!

LUCILA M. SANTILLAN
MOSCOW, KS
 
C-YA LATER!                              Received E-Mail

5 Star YP.Com Review

Sheila Shira Grayson


Dodge City, Ks                                           August 11 2016      Today we had a new HVAC installed in our house built in 1953....  Erik and Jose were amazing...  Conscientious, kind and efficient...  Our old system was not doing a very good job.  Chris helped us get the right size and configuration for our old duct work.  We can't thank them enough. 


     Dave and Sheila Grayson. Dodge City. 


Call the guys in the Orange trucks.  You won't be disappointed...

Angus Snyder

Spearville, KS              8-16-2016   5 Star Google Review


    Our AC went down when it was very warm out, Justin had the crew there in 2 days to put in a new High efficiency AC and Heater.  Had it up and running mid afternoon.  The Guys did a great job, cleaned up their mess and was gone a lil after 5:00.. Working great and is quiet.  Made my wife very happy....

                                                                Thanks again !

Chris and Dalilia Boys  Dodge City, KS

    It was about 1:30 in the morning......We had no heat.........  We actually called Weber's.  They had a guy in out house in about 15 minutes.  It was actually a person on the other line, comforting us & letting us know that someone would come out and get us heat.


11-23-2018   5 Star Google Review

Request:  Check Furnace blows cold air.


Robert Buhr  Ulysses Kansas     

      My wife and I recently woke up in the morning to no heat. We called Weber's and they sent out a technician right away. Our technician was Dustin Rodenberg. Dustin diagnosed the problem and got our furnace up and running promptly.

    We were very satisfied with Dustin's friendly and quality service! We have always been completely satisfied with the service we have received from the different technicians that we have had for our planned maintenance services as well.


Thank you Weber Refrigeration and Heating!

                 5 Star Google Review

Bobby Jenkens

Guymon, OK                                              8-22-2016


       I have had nothing but excellent experiences with Weber.  Customer service is always awesome and the technicians are always professional, friendly, and willing to go the extra mile for you.  One of the best companies in the region. 

    Thanks to everyone at Weber

              5 Star Google Review

Richard Harris

Minneola, KS                                               10-08-2016

   Experience was very good.  Very happy with everything.  Excellent service.  Second time going with Weber.  First time we ordered and had them install a one room AC/Heater unit in our addition.  This time we ordered and had them install a AC/Heater unit for the whole house.  Both experiences were very good.  Will recommend and keep going to Weber.  Thank you again for the excellent service! 

John Bouchard

Dodge City, KS          8-19-2016   5 Star Google Review

     We were in the market for a new AC/Furnace unit.  The salesman at Weber explained the options to us and helped us learn about the different rebates available.  The units were put in efficiently and work reat.  Can't wait to see that lower electric bill !

                 5 Star Google Review

Alison Moeller 

Liberal, KS                                                  8-16-2017


       Fast, professional and polite.  Sergio did an awesome on installing my new a.c.  Webber has always done a great job.


                                                         Thank You

Even More Customer Reviews

06-14-2016

Merl Seger  Ulysses, Ks


   I wanted to let you know that Bryan has be to our home twice now to work on our AC.  He had done an excellent job both times. 


                                                        Thank You

                                                        Leasa Seger

John Birkey                                                 

Garden City, Kansas                                    07-09-2018

Texted Review

We had some service done yesterday by one of your guys named Noe.  He was very friendly, kind, polite, stayed later than expected to figure out a difficult problem with our AC.  Just wanted to pass along our thanks and a good recommendation for his Customer Service.

   


6-12-2016  Robert Caraway Liberal, Ks


   Russell and Max were both efficient, helpful, and professional.  we truly appreciated the way they handled our problem.

Doralia Reynolds

Liberal, Ks                                                              09-27-2016

    I just wanted to write a short note to two hardworking young men who installed my new furnace and AC this week.  Max and Christian were very professional young men.  They showed up when they said they would.  They worked hard while they were working.  My furnace was located under the house so it was a challenge for them to crawl in and out of the crawl space so many times to get the install completed.  As for the product-- I am completely sold.  The AC is so quiet I can hardly tell it is running.  We'll have to wait a month or so to check out the furnace but I expect the same quality out of it as the AC.  I also want to thank Russel for helping me figure out what I needed in the way of a replacement.  I so appreciated him working with me in my period of indecisiveness.  I'm sure I frustrated everyone trying to get this scheduled.  Thank you to everyone

                                                 Doralia Reynolds

 

    

    The Weber technician arrived promptly on a Sunday afternoon.  He quickly discovered the problem and had my heater running in no time.  I appreciate how quickly the work was done.  This was my first time using Weber.  I will definitely continue using them in the future. 

                             Theresa Cox

05-30-2018   5 Star Called in Review


Mrs. Donald DeVinney Liberal, Ks

     You sent over the nicest gentleman. He is a hard worker, a hard worker.

     Thank you for your help!!!!!